Our Team

Miroslav Jáchym
Manager, CEO

Tel.: +420 775 264 772
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: manager@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Tomáš Varga
Fleet Manager

Tel.: +420 775 264 951
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: fleet@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Jindrich Divis
Dispatcher

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: jindrich@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Petr Kolář
Dispatcher

Tel.: +42 38 731 10 60
Fax: +42 38 742 85 47

Email: petr@unitrans-bohemia.czpetr@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Zdenek Schwager
Dispatcher

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: z.schwager@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Vojtech Balousek
Dispatcher

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: v.balousek@unitrans-bohemia.cz

[Translate to Englisch:] Martin Sedlý
Dispatcher

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: @unitrans-bohemia.cz