Náš Tým

Miroslav Jachym
Manager

Tel.: +420 775 264 772
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: manager@unitrans-bohemia.cz

 

 

Tomáš Varga
Fleet Manager

Tel.: +43 699 155 414 69
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: fleet@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Martin Prokes
Logistics Manager 

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: m.prokes@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Jan Ondracek
Disposition foodstuff transports

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: j.ondracek@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Zdenek Schwager
Disposition foodstuff transports

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: z.schwager@unitrans-bohemia.cz

Vojtech Balousek
Disposition foodstuff transports

Tel.: +420 387 311 060
Fax: +420 387 428 547

Email: v.balousek@unitrans-bohemia.cz